Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (48)

Fasting & Prayer
(Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Michel Abbas on 3 June, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2018-04-22
(Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Michel Abbas on 22 April, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2018-04-08
(Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Michel Abbas on 8 April, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2018-04-01
(Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Michel Abbas on 1 April, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2018-03-25
(Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Michel Abbas on 25 March, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2018-02-25
(Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Michel Abbas on 25 February, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2018-01-28
(Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Michel Abbas on 28 January, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2018-01-14
(Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Michel Abbas on 14 January, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2017-12-24
(Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Michel Abbas on 24 December, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
2017-12-10
(Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Michel Abbas on 10 December, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser