Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (69)

2017-12-03
(Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Michel Abbas on 3 December, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
الايمان العامل بالقلب المنكسر
(Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Michel Abbas on 12 November, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
2017-11-05
(Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Michel Abbas on 5 November, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
2017-10-29
(Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Michel Abbas on 29 October, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
كونوا شاكرين
(Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Michel Abbas on 22 October, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
الايمان العملي بالبساطة
(Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Michel Abbas on 8 October, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
2017-10-01
(Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Michel Abbas on 1 October, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
2017-09-24
(Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Michel Abbas on 24 September, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
الايمان والتجارب الغير مقدسة
(Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Michel Abbas on 10 September, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
2017-08-27
(Part of the Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Pastor Michel Abbas on 27 August, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser